Catching up

image image image image image image image image image  image

I promised some more pictures from Christmas, and it looks like I’m running late. Oops! I’ll try to get a few more posts up in the next few days because life is happening and we have things to say! Here are some shots from our snowshoeing adventure when we were in Penticton at the end of December. It was somewhere up Apex. I’m not quite sure where, and M is out playing basketball so I can’t ask him. We had a great time though. I had mixed feelings about being away from E for so many hours, but she did great (I mean, she had a great babysitter). And it was nice to be on the mountain with my hands free. The view from the top was really tremendous. And windy, as you can see.

  1. #1 by bclaire on February 5, 2014 - 6:16 pm

    Props to you for doing something fun sans baby! I am not there yet emotionally. It looks very cold but beautiful!

  1. Christmas, part 2: Penticton | У нас на Бостоне
  2. First Foods | У нас на Бостоне

Leave a Reply

