Were you listening?

imageClick here to hear my favorite part of General Conference.

Also, I promise to get pictures up this week of our snowshoeing/backpacking retreat. It’s already been 3 weeks since we went, and it’s been on my to-do list ever since! But here’s a little preview of what’s coming.

  1. #1 by Rachel Lambourne on April 8, 2014 - 8:21 pm

    I’m so impressed you get out and truly seem to enjoy the winter. I guess it’ll be nice to store it up in memory to bring out next year in the desert.

Leave a Reply

